Hoop Dance Flyer Design

I’ve a couple of shows this weekend, so I’ve quickly made up some business cards and a flyer to hand about in the hope I’ll get some more work. I always get stopped in the street when I’m carrying my hoops so its handy to have some cards on me. I did some a while ago the were pink and turquoise and a little retro. Very cute, but a little camp for me. As you can see I went for a more sultry look, a little goth but not too dark. Its Allan’s photos that make the designs really. Very lucky we did the shoot.

 

This entry was posted in Burlesque, Illustration, Modeling, Trying To Be A Vintage Type Lady, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

