Mermaid.

by Yelena Bryksenkova.

Isnt this beautiful? I love imagery on myth and the sea, I think it’s the mix of the strange and the cool colour palette. reminded my I have to do a finished painting of a drawing I did a while ago. I also have a sketch of a sailor I’ve been wanting to finish. He has a nice moustache and the words “I’m faithful, but I’ll stray” (Tegan and Sara lyrics) worked into his tattoos.

A couple of jobs for the weekend I think. x

This entry was posted in Illustration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

