Daily Drawings: Thinking Ink.

Today’s sketches…quickly drawn and coloured in photoshop.

I spent most of today drawing, its been such a long time since I’ve done it. No wonder I felt my work was going down hill! I’m determined to keep it up though. The lower image is part of a Sarah Schor tattoo. I always look to tattoos for inspiration, and everyone one I know seems to be get new jobs in studios, or getting tattooed! its not fair! I want both! aha.

I’ll pick up my illustration and everything will work out! I just need to get on with it and stop whinging!  XX

This entry was posted in Daily Drawing, Illustration, tattoos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

