For the Old Lady…

So, I finished mums painting… I don’t love it, but I don’t hate it. I like finer lines (forgot I had no Indian Ink so had to use paint) I wont pick at it though! I’m glad I got it done; finishing work has always been a problem of mine and hopefully this will give me some momentum to keep it up. I may still put in a banner with “mum” stitched into it along by the rose.

Hopefully lots more to come! xx

This entry was posted in Daily Drawing, Illustration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

